1. Sound
  2. Newsletter
  3. Presse
  4. Kontakt

Online Tisch reservieren »

Kontakt: +49 211 - 15 97 61-50

Ihre Ansprechpartner im Schlösser Quartier Bohème & Henkel-Saal

Betriebsleiter Patrick Oberlender patrick.oberlender@quartierboheme.de
Restaurantleiter Götz Rütten goetz.ruetten@quartierboheme.de
Firmenevents Florian Gabriel florian.gabriel@quartierboheme.de
Kultur- & Brauchtumevents Senta Stroeks senta.stroeks@quartierboheme.de
Club-Reservierungen Patrick Oberlender vip@quartierboheme.de
Restaurant-Reservierungen Götz Rütten goetz.ruetten@quartierboheme.de
Presse & Kommunikation Christian Erdmann christian.erdmann@quartierboheme.de
Küchenchef Fabian Lehnert fabian.lehnert@quartierboheme.de
Buchhaltung Sven Kondziela sven.kondziela@quartierboheme.de
Garderobe Patrick Oberlender garderobe@quartierboheme.de
Gutscheine

© Schlösser Quartier Bohème GmbH 2017   |   Ratinger Straße 25   |   D-40213 Düsseldorf   |   Telefon: +49 211 - 15 97 61-50   |    Impressum